Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-07 - 7:21 p.m.

I hope you are all enjoying the new template. It took me forever to figure out how to do it but I think it looks good, ya know?

I just wanted to tell you that God has been faithful to me. A couple of weeks ago, I thought I was going to get to share a little Christ with someone but it didn't work out. Well, this morning, God gave me that opportunity again. My theme verse today was be faithful and I've already gotten to have a birthday party for Joe, read a paper my sister's writing about me, and recieve a precious picture frame and card (which I ahven't opened yet) from Frieddia. Believe that God is faithful and he will be.

PS- Dating is like an intersection. Everyone eventually gets to go, but you have to wait. What happens to you if you don't??

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!